12-15-12

So I usually take my computer with me when I do these public speaking engagements around the Twin Cities. As such, I forgot to bring it back to the home office and plug it in until late this afternoon, so…my apologies for the delay in getting things up on the prayer blog.

If you paid attention to any form of news outlet in the past 36 hours, you know by now about the atrocities that took place at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newton, Connecticut. For the next few days, let’s make our prayers time we normally reserve for Lakeview instead be spent asking for God to provide comfort to the victims families, and to all those affected by this horrible, horrible evil. Secondly, let’s ask that God would add exponentially to His kingdom, to His (and our) family because of this. Join me in prayer…

Leave a Reply

