12-5-12 (part 2)

Since we missed a day yesterday, I figure we can have two prayer requests today. I have a busy schedule today: I need a few hours’ time for sermon prep, I need to update some brochure information and mail out to some more contacts, I need to make some phone calls to follow up with more contacts, and I have a few book reviews to post online. Oh, and I need to revise my Abstinence talk as it is usually for a 60 minute talk, and tomorrow’s booking is just over 30 minutes. Pray that God would help me manage my time effectively today. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

