11-13-12

I was able to make some good contacts yesterday and leave 10 DVD’s with different people as well. Pray that these will fall into the hands that God has prepared, and that Lakeview would see some benefit as a result. Today, I only have one meeting (which I am heading off to now) and then will hit the road for Lubbock, TX. I have 4 scheduled meetings while in Lubbock, and I am looking for one more from a church I have a good contact with. Pray that this contact will come through, and pray for safe travel today. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

